Go to frontpage
Go to frontpage

Contact us

Klappir Green Solutions


Aron Friðrik Georgsson
Customer Success Leader
aron@klappir.com


Anton Sigfusson
Chief Growth & Sustainability Officer
anton@klappir.com

Klappir Nordic


Martin Kahl
Growth Leader
martin@klappir.com


Isabelle Broddén
Growth Specialist
isabelle@klappir.com
Book a meeting with Isabelle

Address

Iceland: Klappir Green Solutions

Hlidasmari 3
201 Kopavogur
Iceland
SSN. 6309141080

Denmark: Klappir Nordic ApS

BLOXHUB
Bryghuspladsen 8,
1473 Copenhagen
Denmark

We always strive to be better in everything we do. We appreciate your feedback and would love to hear from you. Please fill out the contact form or send us an email with your questions or concerns and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

General inquiries: contact@klappir.com

Service requests: service@klappir.com

Financial inquiries: accounting@klappir.com

Care to join us? jobs@klappir.com

And if you prefer to call, our phone number is (+354) 519 3800